Los Angeles Business Journal

ADVERTISE WITH US

Media Kit
  • Weekly Circulation: 22,000
  • Weekly Readership: 98,500
  • 54% of our readers are millionaires
  • 77% of our readers hold topmanagement positions
  • Over 70,000 unique monthly visitors; the majority from Southern California
  • For more information contact Maria Santizo: msantizo@socalbusinessjournals.com or click the Media Kit icon.
  • Click here to download our cover wrap spec sheet.


EVENT SPONSORSHIP

BUSINESS MARKETPLACE
Our Business Marketplace section is the perfect place to advertise office space, residential real estate, businesses for sale, internet/technology services, employment/recruitment of top or middle managers, business products, request for proposals/legal services or DBA’s.
Please contact Rosz Murray: (323) 549-5225 ext. 215 or rmurray@socalbusinessjournals.com.

DISPLAY AND ONLINE ADVERTISING
Download the LABJ 2015 Editorial Calendar (pdf)

Download: the LABJ 2014 Schedule of Events (pdf)

Please contact the Account Manager responsible for your industry using the table below:

NameEmailExt.  Advertising Categories

Josh Schimmels

jschimmels@socalbusinessjournals.com

218

Associate Publisher - Contact for general advertising inquiries.

Mona Anich

manich@socalbusinessjournals.com

253

Advertising Account Manager: Finance—Investment Banks, Private Equity, Venture Capital, Asset Managers; Legal—Law Firms

Christian Calson

ccalson@socalbusinessjournals.com

252

National Advertising Account Manager

Jennifer Hakim

jhakim@socalbusinessjournals.com

213

Events Manager

Jessica Hakim

jessicah@socalbusinessjournals.com

248

Events Coordinator

Eva Juse

ejuse@socalbusinessjournals.com

222

Advertising Account Manager: Banking—Banks, Savings & Loans; Finance—Assets Managers, Credit Unions, Money Managers; Healthcare—Healthcare Companies & Clinics, Health Insurance, Hospitals

Breanne Kamai

bkamai@socalbusinessjournals.com

203

Events Manager

Ellen Mazen

emazen@socalbusinessjournals.com

240

National Advertising Account Manager

Kollene McGinley

kmcginley@socalbusinessjournals.com

264

Advertising Account Manager: Advertising, Marketing, & PR; Auto; Aviation; Commercial Real Estate—Architects/Interior Design, Brokerage Firms, Building Services, Construction Companies, Constructions/Sub Companies, Developers, Engineering, Executive Suites, Landscapers, Property Managers; Human Resources—Employment, Search Firms (Perm/Temp), Staffing; Radio, TV, Pubs; Digital—eNews Alerts, LA Tech Journal, Run of Site

Rosz Murray

rmurray@socalbusinessjournals.com

215

Advertising Account Manager: People on the Move; Business Marketplace; Investment Properties; Special Projects

Maria Santizo

msantizo@socalbusinessjournals.com

216

Advertising Coordinator

Darrin Sennott

dsennott@socalbusinessjournals.com

220

Associate Advertising Account Manager, National Advertising Account Manager: Banking—Banks, Saving & Loans

Jim Slater

jslater@socalbusinessjournals.com

209

Advertising Account Manager: Gas, Petroleum; Green, Solar Power, Environmental; Manufacturing; Nonprofit Organizations; Government—Defense, Political Advertising; Ports & International Trade; Seminars & Trade Shows; Technology & Telecommunication; Transportation; Economic Development Centers


Want to talk to us?
For advertising and editorial, call (323) 549-5225
For questions about your subscription, call (818) 487-2055

Visit us
5700 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 170
Los Angeles, CA 90036 USA.
Fax: 323-549-5255