Los Angeles Business Journal

ADVERTISE WITH US

Media Kit
  • Weekly Circulation: 24,000
  • Weekly Readership: 57,500
  • 49% of our readers are millionaires
  • 67% of our readers hold executive management positions
  • Over 40,000 unique monthly visitors; the majority from Southern California
  • For more information contact Mary Kaminski: mkaminski@socalbusinessjournals.com or click the Media Kit icon.

EVENT SPONSORSHIP

BUSINESS MARKETPLACE
Our Business Marketplace section is the perfect place to advertise office space, residential real estate, businesses for sale, internet/technology services, employment/recruitment of top or middle managers, business products, request for proposals/legal services or DBA’s.
Please contact Rosz Murray: (323) 549-5225 ext. 215 or rmurray@socalbusinessjournals.com.

DISPLAY AND ONLINE ADVERTISING
Download the LABJ 2014 Editorial Calendar (pdf)

Download: the LABJ 2014 Schedule of Events (pdf)

Please contact the Account Manager responsible for your industry using the table below:

NameEmailExt.  Advertising Categories
Josh Schimmels jschimmels@socalbusinessjournals.com218Associate Publisher - contact for general advertising inquiries
Naz Bayazitnbayazit@socalbusinessjournals.com253Advertising Account Manager - Law Firms, Investment Banks, Private Equity, Venture Capital
Jamie Chienjchien@socalbusinessjournals.com248Associate Sales Manager - Accounting, Nonprofits, Management Consultants, Insurance
Marissa De La Cruzmdelacruz@socalbusinessjournals.com219Advertising Account Manager - Airlines and Private Aviation/Charters; Arts & Entertainment; Casinos & Gaming; Convention & Visitors Bureaus; Education & Training; Golf Courses; Hotels & Resorts; Residential Real Estate; Restaurants & Catering; Retail; Sporting Events & Teams; Title & Escrow; Travel Agencies
Eva Juseejuse@socalbusinessjournals.com222Advertising Account Manager - Banks, Savings & Loans, Asset Managers, Credit Unions, Money Managers
Ellen Mazenemazen@socalbusinessjournals.com203National Advertising Sales Manager
Kollene McGinleykmcginley@socalbusinessjournals.com 252Advertising Account Manager - Ad Agencies, PR and Marketing; Automotive; Engineering; Solar/Environmental Consulting; HR, Staffing, Employment, Search Firms; Commercial Real Estate Brokers, Developers, Architects, Construction Companies; Retail
Rosz Murrayrmurray@socalbusinessjournals.com215Classified Sales Manager - Classified/Business Marketplace, Investment Properties for Sale, Law Guide, People On The Move
Breanne Kamaibkamai@socalbusinessjournals.com213Events Manager
Amy Khudoyanakhudoyan@socalbusinessjournals.com213Events Manager
Darrin Sennottdsennott@socalbusinessjournals.com220Associate Sales Manager - Banks, Savings & Loans, Credit Unions
Jim Slaterjslater@socalbusinessjournals.com209Advertising Account Manager - Bus. Trade Orgs & Unions, Econ Development, Non-Profit Orgs, Healthcare, Hospitals, Medical Centers, Insurance, Political Adv, Ports & Intl Trade Companies, Seminars & Trade Shows, Telecommunications, Transportation, Utilities, Defense
Bob Washburnbwashburn@socalbusinessjournals.com201National Advertising Sales Manager
 

Want to talk to us?
For advertising and editorial, call (323) 549-5225
For questions about your subscription, call (818) 487-2055

Visit us
5700 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 170
Los Angeles, CA 90036 USA.
Fax: 323-549-5255