Los Angeles Business Journal

ADVERTISE WITH US

Media Kit
  • Weekly Circulation: 24,000
  • Weekly Readership: 57,500
  • 49% of our readers are millionaires
  • 67% of our readers hold executive management positions
  • Over 40,000 unique monthly visitors; the majority from Southern California
  • For more information contact Mary Kaminski: mkaminski@socalbusinessjournals.com or click the Media Kit icon.

EVENT SPONSORSHIP

BUSINESS MARKETPLACE
Our Business Marketplace section is the perfect place to advertise office space, residential real estate, businesses for sale, internet/technology services, employment/recruitment of top or middle managers, business products, request for proposals/legal services or DBA’s.
Please contact Rosz Murray: (323) 549-5225 ext. 215 or rmurray@socalbusinessjournals.com.

DISPLAY AND ONLINE ADVERTISING
Download the LABJ 2014 Editorial Calendar (pdf)

Download: the LABJ 2014 Schedule of Events (pdf)

Please contact the Account Manager responsible for your industry using the table below:

NameEmailExt.  Advertising Categories

Josh Schimmels

jschimmels@socalbusinessjournals.com

218

Associate Publisher - Contact for general advertising inquiries.

Naz Bayazit

nbayazit@socalbusinessjournals.com

253

Advertising Account Manager: Finance—Investment Banks, Private Equity, Venture Capital, Asset Managers; Legal—Law Firms

Jamie Chien

jchien@socalbusinessjournals.com

248

Associate Advertising Account Manager: Accounting; Management Consultants; Insurance

Marissa De La Cruz

mdelacruz@socalbusinessjournals.com

219

Advertising Account Manager: Education; Residential Real Estate: Agents & brokers, Auctions, Escrow & Titles; Hospitality—Arts & Entertainment, Casino & Gaming, Convention & Visitor Bureaus, Golf Courses, Hotel & Resorts, Restaurants & Catering, Sporting Events & Teams, Travel Agencies; Luxury

Eva Juse

ejuse@socalbusinessjournals.com

222

Advertising Account Manager: Banking—Banks, Savings & Loans; Finance—Assets Managers, Credit Unions, Money Managers; Healthcare—Healthcare Companies & Clinics, Health Insurance, Hospitals

Breanne Kamai

bkamai@socalbusinessjournals.com

203

Events Manager

Mary Kaminiski

MKaminski@socalbusinessjournals.com

213

Events Manager

Amy Khudoyan

akhudoyan@socalbusinessjournals.com

210

Events Coordinator

Ellen Mazen

emazen@socalbusinessjournals.com

240

National Advertising Account Manager

Kollene McGinley

kmcginley@socalbusinessjournals.com

264

Advertising Account Manager: Advertising, Marketing, & PR; Auto; Aviation; Commercial Real Estate—Architects/Interior Design, Brokerage Firms, Building Services, Construction Companies, Constructions/Sub Companies, Developers, Engineering, Executive Suites, Landscapers, Property Managers; Human Resources—Employment, Search Firms (Perm/Temp), Staffing; Radio, TV, Pubs; Digital—eNews Alerts, LA Tech Journal, Run of Site

Erin Moffett

emoffett@socalbusinessjournals.com

216

Advertising Coordinator

Rosz Murray

rmurray@socalbusinessjournals.com

215

Advertising Account Manager: People on the Move; Business Marketplace; Investment Properties; Special Projects

Maria Santizo

msantizo@socalbusinessjournals.com

214

Events Coordinator

Darrin Sennott

dsennott@socalbusinessjournals.com

220

Associate Advertising Account Manager, National Advertising Account Manager: Banking—Banks, Saving & Loans

Jim Slater

jslater@socalbusinessjournals.com

209

Advertising Account Manager: Gas, Petroleum; Green, Solar Power, Environmental; Manufacturing; Nonprofit Organizations; Government—Defense, Political Advertising; Ports & International Trade; Seminars & Trade Shows; Technology & Telecommunication; Transportation; Economic Development Centers

Bob Washburn

bwashburn@socalbusinessjournals.com

201

National Advertising Account Manager


Want to talk to us?
For advertising and editorial, call (323) 549-5225
For questions about your subscription, call (818) 487-2055

Visit us
5700 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 170
Los Angeles, CA 90036 USA.
Fax: 323-549-5255